Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 2nd January 20209:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
Friday 3rd January 20207:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 4th January 20209:30am - 11:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Who Let The Dads Out
St Botolphs Church hall
Sunday 5th January 202010:00am - 11:00amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Sunday service
A Sunday Eucharist everyone welcome
Tuesday 7th January 20202:00pm - 4:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Northfleet History Group
Meeting at St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 8th January 20205:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 9th January 20209:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
Friday 10th January 20207:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Tuesday 14th January 20205:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
Wednesday 15th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 16th January 20209:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
Friday 17th January 20207:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Saturday 18th January 2020 Week of prayer for Christian unity
Monday 20th January 20205:00pmEvening prayer - St mark's Church
Tuesday 21st January 20209:00amSt Botolphs Church - morning prayer
2:00pm - 3:30pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE Tuesday Tea Group
St Botolphs Church
5:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pmTower Bell ringing - St Botolphs Church Northfleet
Wednesday 22nd January 20209:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 23rd January 20209:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
Friday 24th January 20207:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
Sunday 26th January 202010:00amSt Botolphs Church Northfleet
Parish eucharistic
10:00amSt marks church - family eucharistic
With Jonathan Mann from the children's society
Monday 27th January 20205:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Evening prayer
At Marks
7:15pmPcc meeting (special)
Held in St Botolphs Church
Tuesday 28th January 20205:15pm - 7:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Brownies
St Botolphs Church Hall
7:15pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Guides
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pmTower Bell ringing
St Botolphs Church
Wednesday 29th January 20209:30am - 12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler Group
St Botolphs Church hall
5:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - 1st Rosherville Brownies
At St Marks Church
6:00pm - 7:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Cubs
St Botolphs Church hall
7:30pm - 9:15pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Scouts
St Botolphs Church hall
Thursday 30th January 20209:30amPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Toddler group
St Marks Church
12:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Eucharist and soup lunch
St Botolphs Church
Friday 31st January 20207:00pm - 9:00pmPOSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Choir practice
St Botolphs Church choir
This church website is powered by Church Edit